Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Walking Sleep - Measures (2010)

1. The Cause
2. In A Dream
3. Final Chapter
4. As A Volunteer
5. Let It Go On
6. Arso
7. Don’t Be Fooled
8. What We Forgot
9. Shake The Cold
10. Standing In The Threat

link with a mp3 download available of "Final Chapter" the 3rd track ironically.

also I had no idea Sarah Radle is with them, and she used to be in The Rentals who were a band a friend of mine used to play on her radio show a few years ago.