Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Umphrey's McGee - Death By Stereo (2011)

8/24/11 11:17AM

1. Miami Virtue 3:49
2. Domino Theory 3:47
3. Search 4 6:18
4. Booth Love 3:39
5. The Floor 5:30
6. Wellwishers 4:52
7. Dim Sun 1:51
8. Conduit 4:11
9. Deeper 3:51
10. Hajimemashite 3:46

Bonus Tracks
11. We Believe
12. Go To Hell
13. Keefer
go here for more details about Pre-Orders and a download of "Miami Virtue"

7/7/11 11:59PM post

Hot Dates and a New Album

—Thu, Jul 7th, 2011
We have a few big announcements we wanted to share with you today!

Our new album "Death By Stereo" is officially coming your way September 13th. Loads of details coming at you shortly including track listing, cover art & pre order info. We are pretty jazzed about this one - we think you will be too.

Bring this bad boy on! 2009's Mantis is outstanding, and a record I still put on some 2 1/2 years later. Live? that's another story, but I'm very much looking forward to another album from these guys. Let's see if they can even come close to matching Mantis.

And coming on September 13th as well, like Dream Theater, Arch/Matheos and St.Vincent. And the week before Opeth and possibly Steven Wilson.