Friday, November 21, 2014

Thomas Giles - Modern Noise (2014-2015)

11/21/14 2:31AM

digging this 2nd track"Siphon the Bad Blood." + Interview

11/11/14 6:06PM

Being released on November 20th, Modern Noise is the upcoming solo LP from Between the Buried and Me's lead singer/keyboardist. I'm digging this, and I'm probably more optimistic about this album than his last solo record from 2011 Pulse.

Modern Noise

01. Wise and Silent
02. Mutilated World
03. Siphon the Bad Blood
04. I Appear Disappear
05. Blueberry Queen
06. We Wander Lonely
07. M3
08. lkcvjvhljbvj≥˜∆˚nnnjmkjijm
09. Noise Upon
10. Wander Drug
11. The Devil Net
12. Modern Noise