Thursday, July 14, 2011

Scott Matthews - What the Night Delivers (2011)

1. Myself Again
2. Obsession Never Sleeps
3. Ballerina Lake
4. Bad Apple
5. So Long, My Moonlight
6. Head first into Paradise
7. Walking Home in the Rain
8. Echoes of the Lonely
9. The Man who had Everything
10. Piano Song

well this is another pleasant surprise. It drops on September 5th. 2009's Elsewhere I found to be rather refreshing, and good, but not really an exact repeat of his highly Jeff Buckley-like debut album Passing Stranger.

Could be another sleeper for 2011. We'll see.