Monday, July 23, 2012

The Faceless - Autotheism (2012)

7/23/12 7:18PM
Cover, tracklist

01. Autotheist Movement I: Create
02. Autotheist Movement II: Emancipate
03. Autotheist Movement III: Deconsecrate
04. Accelerated Evolution
05. The Eidolon Reality
06. Ten Billion Years
07. Hail Science
08. Hymn Of Sanity
09. In Solitude

7/17/12 10:21AM
Yup, that's the title, and it drops on August 14th.

Preorder link

7/5/12 4:28AM

some good info and samples. But details on the album's release? nope.

6/27/12 5:35PM
around the 2:45 mark, Mike mentions Autotheism as a "working title."

this link includes a bit more.

The thing is, if it does come out this Summer, info better come rather soon. I'm just predicting here, if we don't have at least the title and more by mid July, it'll be a Fall release instead (Sept/Oct).