Friday, June 11, 2010

Gloria Morti - Anthems of Annihilation (2010)


Anthems of Annihilation will be released through Cyclone-Empire on July 30th!

The song "Awakening of a Discordant Machine" will be uploaded to Gloria Morti's myspace player on June 30th


01. Prelude
02. Solution Called War
03. Awakening of a Discordant Machine
04. Infiltration
05. Swallowed By Defeat
06. Obey
07. Cut From Gaia
08. The Final Framework
09. Redemption
10. Chaos Archetype

their last album was good. Loved the diversity of vocal styles. I'm curious about this album at least.