Thursday, August 13, 2009

As Tall As Lions - You Can't Take It With You (2009)

go stream it

here's a link for a DELUXE edition with a DVD.

1. Circles
2. Sixes & Sevens
3. You Can't Take It With You
4. Go Easy
5. Duermete
6. In Case of Rapture
7. We's Been Waitin'
8. Is This Tomorrow?
9. Sleepyhead
10. The Narrows
11. Lost My Mind
12. Home Is Where You’re Happy *
13. That’s What You Get *
14. Sleepyhead (demo) *

if this thing is as good as I hope, I shall be ordering that version. I haven't heard it yet as myspazz doesn't stream at my work. Hopefully a webrip or a proper leak will come soon enough.

edit: it officially surfaced on what tonight. Tomorrow Friday the 14th I'll get my 1st taste.

1 comment :

dredgfangirl said...

I just joined this site, so I am following you now, and, if you want, you can follow me. I will definitely be checking out "As Tall As Lions" now. Yea!