Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Falling Up - Falling Up (2015-2016)

11/11/15 6:35AM

There's the track list below. Preorders from the Kickstarter received a download on Sunday, and I've been listening to this record a lot this week. I'm really enjoying a lot of it, probably more than I expected. I can tell Jessy and the band did put a lot of time and thought into it, as I can hear the emotion sprawling out of many of the songs.

Early favorites: Boone Flyer, In the Woodshop, the last couple of minutes of Hydro, The Insect and some others.

Early 2015-2016 leader? could be along with Mutemath perhaps..

Self Titled cover art

1 .Boone Flyer 5:51
2 . Flora 7:08
3 . The Green Rider 5:53
4. Hydro 4:49
5. The Woodworker 5:13
6. Wild Bird 5:35
7. Typhoon 4:13
8. In The Woodshop 3:02
9. Rangers 6:20
10. Up In Houses 3:18
11. The Insect 3:52
12. Flares 6:28

11/7/15 11:04AM

This Self-Titled album, the final Falling Up album, is being released next Friday November 13th. You can preorder it now at the links above. Track list, and some thoughts to follow.

For now, the 1st single "In the Woodshop" is both below per YouTube and on their website linked above.