Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Menomena - Mines (2010)

5/19/10 5:56PM

01. Queen Black Acid
02. Taos
03. Killemall
04. Dirty Cartoons
05. Tithe
06. Bote
07. Lunchmeat
08. Oh Pretty Boy, You're Such a Big Boy
09. Five Little Rooms
10. Sleeping Beauty
11. Intil

go hear "Five Little Rooms" (with an email submission)

4/8/10 12:49AM


yes, yes, yes! cannot-wait-for-this!

"Pilgrim's Progress" is there (via to stream. But it's a b-side, so it's not going to be on Mines. The band have also added a 4th member for live shows I guess.

AND... a new b-side called "Pilgrim's Progress" on a limited split 7" with our BFF's The Helio Sequence for Record Store Day, April 17 (Record Store Day)! about 13 hours ago via web

The fourth Menomena album is called MINES and it will be released on July 27th. It's gonna blow the doors off your Vespa! about 13 hours ago via web