Wednesday, April 22, 2015

For the Imperium - Titans Fall [EP] (2014-2015)

4/22/15 6:06AM

Title track..damn, the new guys seemed to have added something.


Rel date is May 8th.

3/27/15 6:27AM

1. Titans Fall
2. Break the Silence
3. My Time Has Come
4. Holy Ground
5. Scripter
6. The Day She Died

Release Date is coming. They have new members that says, which I had no idea. I loved their S/T debut record, but their 2nd LP Hail the Monsters I never got too attached to. The teaser almost sounds more frantic/schizo than normal for these guys, but I guess we'll see.